Dulcinea’s Review of My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!

My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!A girl named Olivia and a vampire named Ivy have just met and found out they are twins. Nobody else knows and some people are just discovering it. Olivia and Ivy switch places to do things for each other that they can’t do themselves. Now that Serena Star is interviewing the area and sent Toby Decker out to spy on them Ivy and Olivia are in big trouble. When the time comes Serena Star asks Ivy to be on her show. While doing the show Serena tries to prove that Ivy is a vampire and that she is the vampire colonies’ Queen.

I really like this book because it tells about two long-lost sisters that have just found each other and are trying to learn about their adoption. They don’t know why or when they were adopted and are trying to figure it out.

Also, we started reading these because my mom was reading vampire books that weren’t appropriate for me so I asked her if she could find me any vampire books I could read. These are great for kids.

4 responses to “Dulcinea’s Review of My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!

  1. Your review of the book was great it told me about the book itself and what you thought about it.

    Have you ever read the Bunnicula books? They are about a vampire rabbit.

Leave a Reply

